top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMia Mason

A Hiatus


  I broke my daily blogging streak and I'm not really mad about it, to be honest. I spent this time happy, with friends, appreciating the value of simplicity. Praxis describes Praxis as being, “-highly coachable, they’re interested in the world around them, they’re ambitious and self-driven, they can communicate effectively, and they can learn quickly."- Praxis website


  My mind is like playdough that can be molded into nearly anyway if you teach me and my heart feels it is right. I am always looking deeper into life and the people in it. In my application, I described my drive and love for learning as a constant hum instilled in my soul. I love to talk to people about their current passion projects and taking in any advice for my career applying it to my life.


  Praxis is my passion, I believe in it and the people involved in its legacy. My small break from blogging didn't hurt my ego as much as I thought it would, I'm really sorry if you see me in a different and not so driven light anymore. But I'm going to hit the ground running in my career in less than a year, there will be no time for a hiatus, so I'm glad life got in the way and let me have one now. 




Mia Mason

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page